Thank You & Happy New Year 2016

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Natural Hair Talk | I'm Going To Do A Third BIG CHOP

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Natural Addictions Hair Brazilian Curly Hair | Final Review


Thank you for Watching

Keli B.

Natural Addictions Hair Brazilian Curly Hair | Final Review


Fresh Full Face DRUGSTORE Makeup Tutorial | #MakeupintheWorkPlace

21 Days to Plant Based Challenge | Final Review

Chit Chat w Keli B. | Vlogs, Fashion Videos & Girls Night Out w Keli B.

Soft Holiday Makeup Tutorial

Get Ready with Me | Light Bronze Makeup Tutorial | Lorac Pro Palette

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Dollar Tree Haul #4

Natural Addictions Hair | Brazilian Curly Hair | Installed & Blended with 4C Natural Hair

Saturday, November 28, 2015

MAC D for Danger Makeup Tutorial | Neutral Matte Eyes for Dark Skin


High End Foundation Routine | Marc Jacobs Genius Gel | Cocoa Medium | Foundation for Dark Skin

My Everyday Makeup Tray | Winter 2015

First Hair by Zury | Long Bob Tutorial | Final Review


Mini Makeup Haul | MAC | Sephora

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Natural Addictions Hair | Brazilian Curly Hair | Unboxing / First Impression

Dollar Tree Haul #3

Sunday, November 22, 2015


21 Days To Plant Based Challenge | Week #1 & #2 | Second Time Around


Wet N Wild Comfort Zone Palette Makeup Tutorial | Affordable Makeup Look

Dollar Tree Haul #2

12 Days To Plant Based | My Experience Vegan #21daystoplantbased

Friday, November 13, 2015

First Hair by Zury | Straight Hair | Slik Base Closure | Install

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Dollar Tree Haul #1

Peerless Virgin Hair | Peruvian Body Wave Hair | Aliexpress | One Year Later

High Puff | 100% Kanekalon Jumbo Braid for $1.99 Hair | 4C Natural Hair

New!!! FIRST Hair extension by Zury | Silk Base Closure

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Simple & Fun Eye Makeup Look Tutorial | Orange Glossy Lips | MAC Dangerous Lipstick

GRWM| Bronze Gold Burgundy Makeup Tutorial | Black Cherry Vampy Lips | Fall Makeup Look



Neutral Everyday Makeup Tutorial | Kat Von D Eye Palette | NYX Soft Cream Matte Lipstick "London"

Julia Virgin Hair | Brazilian Body Wave | Final Review | Aliexpress

Why I Changed My Name to Keli B Styles

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Simple Braid Pattern Tutorial for Wigs & Sew-ins | 4C Natural Hair

Thin Tea 28 Day Detox | IS IT REALLY WORTH IT???

Trader Joe's Haul | Plant Based Diet | Vegan | Vegaterian

Sunday, October 18, 2015


Updated High Puff Twist Out | 4C Natural Hair


Makeup in the Workplace | Ten Minute Fix

"No Makeup" Makeup Tutorial | Five Minute Routine

Thursday, October 15, 2015

GRWM Simple Bronze Makeup Tutorial

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Simple & Easy Natural Hair Updo | 4C Natural Hair 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Easy Goddess/Crown Braid Hair Tutorial | Short Medium Length Hair | 4C Natural Hair


Makeup in the Workplace | Deep Purple Makeup Tutorial | Soft Pink Lips

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Makeup in the Workplace | 1st Day of Work | Tutorial

Monday, October 5, 2015

Makeup in the Workplace | The Interview | Tutorial

GRWM| Fall Cool Tone Makeup Tutorial | Berry Lips

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Chit Chat w/ Keli B. ~ Natural Hair Videos | Meet Up | New Blog & More

Julia Virgin Hair | Brazilian Body Wave Install | Aliexpress

GRWM| Olive Green Fall MakeupTutorial | Nude Lips

My Natural Hair Update Fall 2015 | Hair Growth

Natural Hair: Wash Day Routine {4C Hair Type}

Aliexpress: Julia Virgin Hair Brazilian Body Wave {Unboxing/First Impression}

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Latest Instagrams

© iamKeliB | Beauty & Lifestyle Blog. Design by FCD.