West Kiss Virgin Hair | Malaysian Water Wave from Aliexpress | iamKeliB

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Zury The Dream Sister Wig DR-H Haze | iamKeliB


Thank You | iamKeliB

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Asteria Hair | Peruvian Loose Deep Bundles w/ Lace Frontal | iamKeliB

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Makeup in the Workplace | Wet N Wild Sweet As Candy Palette

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Neutral Eyes w/ Bold Lips | Fall Makeup Look

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Iroo Beauty | Brazilian Curly Hair from Amazon

Monday, September 12, 2016

Glam Star Hair | Brazilian Body Wave from Amazon | Keli B. Styles

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Purple + Gold Fall Makeup Look | Keli B. Styles

KLAIYI Hair | Brazilian Body Wave from Amazon | Keli B. Styles

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Freetress Equal Clary Wig | Keli B. Styles

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Freetress Equal Minty Wig | Keli B. Styles

Longqi Beauty | Brazilian Straight Hair from Amazon | Keli B. Styles

Monday, August 15, 2016

Jolia Virgin Hair | Brazilian Body Wave from Amazon | Keli B. Styles

Model Model Sunny Meadow | BlackHairSpray.com | Keli B. Styles

Bobbi Boss Haven Wig | BlackHairSpray.com | Keli B. Styles

Makeup in the Workplace | 10 Minute Makeup Look | Keli B. Styles

Monday, August 1, 2016

Bobbie Boss Millie Wig | BlackHairSpray.com | Keli B. Styles

Milky Way Remy Pure 100% Human Hair Bohemian Curl |Keli B. Styles

Monday, July 25, 2016

Makeup in the Workplace | Wet N Wild Greed Palette | Keli B. Styles

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Freetress Equal Delux Premium Lace Front Evlyn Wig |Divatress.com | Keli B. Styles

Zury The Dream Sister Wig | DR-H POP | Keli B. Styles

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Makeup in the Workplace | Maybelline "The Nudes" Palette | Keli B. Styles

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Sensationnel "Taraji Wig" Divatress.com | Keli B. Styles

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Best Natural Looking Wig | "Jannie Wig" Divatress.com | Keli B. Styles

Jolia Virgin Hair | Summer Brazilian Curly from Amazon | Keli B. Styles

Makeup in the Workplace | Wet N Wild Comfort Zone #2 | Keli B. Styles

Outre Simply Lace Front Wig | 100% Non-Processed Human Hair | Brazilian Natural Body Bob | Divatress.com

Monday, July 4, 2016

Makeup in the Workplace | Wet N Wild Comfort Zone | Look #1

Makeup in the Workplace | Wet N Wild Knock On Wood Palette

Wednesday, June 29, 2016



Huge Facebook Announcement | Keli B. Styles

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Freetress Equal | Lace Front Invisiable Part "Mackenzie" | Divatress.com

Monday, June 27, 2016

Bobbie Boss Copper Wig | Divatress.com

Summer Makeup Look ft. Plush Petal Beauty

GRWM | Summer Nights

Monday, June 20, 2016

Sugar Virgin Hair | Peruvian Body Wave | Final Review

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Makeup in the Workplace | Wet N Wild Fergie Center Stage Collection | Desert Festival

Outre Quick Weave Complete Cap "Brie" | DivaTress.com

Monday, June 13, 2016


Outre Quick Weave Complete Cap "Brie" | DivaTress.com

Thank You for Watching

Keli B.



Freetress Equal | Lace Front Deep Invisiable Part "Mizzy" | DivaTress.com

Zury Lurex 100% Remy Human Hair w/ Moroccan Argan Oil

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Natural Hair Talk: How Do You Wash Your Hair" "I'm Venting a Little"

Monday, May 30, 2016

Shea Moisture Manuka Honey & Mafua Oil | INTENSIVE HYDRATION w/African Rock Fig & Baobab Oil

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Natural Hair Product Haul

Full Face Makeup Look | NEW! Makeup Products from Inglot & Morphe

Monday, May 16, 2016

Get Ready With Me: "Girls Night Out"

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Girls Night Out Recap | Thank You for Your Support | Raleigh, North Carolina | Wine Tasting

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Saga Yaky Cap | 100% Remy Hair 24"

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Zury Sis Sister Wig | Angled Line Cut Styles | A-LINE in MIKA INDIGO BLUE

Friday, May 6, 2016

Zury Sis Sister Wig | HT-KEIKO | Sombre Lily Purple

Sugar Virgin Hair | Peruvian Body Wave | Install & Color

Thursday, May 5, 2016


Latest Instagrams

© iamKeliB | Beauty & Lifestyle Blog. Design by FCD.