Outre Synthetic Quick Weave Big Beautiful Hair | 4C-Coily Natural Hair

Monday, February 29, 2016

100% Brazilian Human Hair Yaki Straight | Lace Front Wig | Mofain Hair

Saturday, February 27, 2016


Zee Elle Hair Extensions | Raw Cambodian Slight Wavy | Install


NEW! Maybelline Dream Velvet | Soft Matte Hydrating Foundation | 95 Coconut

Tuesday, February 23, 2016


Wig Tips | Storage & How To Maintain Your Wigs

Monday, February 22, 2016


Zee Elle Hair Extensions | Raw Cambodian Slight Way

Sunday, February 21, 2016

NEW! Milani Conceal + Perfect Foundation | 2-IN-1 Foundation + Concealer in Shade 13 Chestnut


Sexy Soft Bob | Zury Sis Retro SEVYN Wig | Elevate Styles

Tuesday, February 16, 2016


Zury Sis Sunny C-Part Wig | Elevate Styles

Monday, February 15, 2016


Affordable Synthetic Wig | Zury Sis Ari C Part Wig | Elevate Styles

Sunday, February 14, 2016


How I Blend My Natural Hair w/ Curly Extensions | ft. Clip Fancy Hair Extensions

Wednesday, February 10, 2016


The Hair Rock | Brazilian Remy Ocean Wave Upart Wig | How to Blend w/Natural Hair

Friday, February 5, 2016


Clip Fancy Hair Extensions | Malaysian Wave | First Impression & Unboxing

Thursday, February 4, 2016

GRWM | Winter Vampy Makeup Tutorial

Wednesday, February 3, 2016


Latest Instagrams

© iamKeliB | Beauty & Lifestyle Blog. Design by FCD.