Zury Royal Swiss Lace Pre-Tweezed Part | "CHIA" Wig in Violet

Sunday, March 27, 2016

GRWM | Soft Makeup Look ft. ExtraShade

Friday, March 25, 2016

Ali Moda Peruvian 6A Straight Hair | Unboxing & 1st Impression

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Julia Virgin Hair | Malaysian Curly Hair | Install

Monday, March 21, 2016


Drugstore Makeup Haul | Spring 2016

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Makeup Haul | Sephora & Ulta | Spring 2016

Saturday, March 19, 2016


6Plus Makeup Brushes | Isabella Phantom Collection

Tuesday, March 15, 2016


Julia Virgin Hair | Malaysian Curly Hair | Unboxing & First Impression

Sunday, March 13, 2016


Too Faced Peanut Butter & Jelly Palette Dupe | ft. NEW! Elf Makeup Brushes


Natural Hair Talk | What Are The Best Natural Hair Products?

Friday, March 11, 2016


GRWM | My GO - TO Everyday Makeup Look 2016

Wednesday, March 9, 2016



Natural Hair Tutorial | Sleek Low Bun | Short & Medium 4C Hair

Monday, March 7, 2016

Outre Synthetic Quick Weave Big Beautiful Hair | 3C-Whirly Natural Hair

Friday, March 4, 2016

Outre Synthetic Quick Weave Big Beautiful Hair | 4A-Kinky Natural Hair

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Latest Instagrams

© iamKeliB | Beauty & Lifestyle Blog. Design by FCD.