Brazilian Deep Wave w/ Lace Frontal | Sassy Wig | iamKeliB

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Bobbie Boss Premium Synthetic Wig "KIM" | Sams Beauty

Creme Of Nature Pure Honey Collection | Natural Hair Update | iamKeliB

Wednesday, May 2, 2018


Mary Kay Giveaway Timewise Moisture Renewing Gel Mask | iamKeliB

Mary Kay Giveaway Baked Cheek Blush | iamKeliB

Mary Kay Giveaway Satin Lips | iamKeliB


Mary Kay Giveaway Satin Hands | iamKeliB

Monday, April 23, 2018

Mary Kay Giveaway Timewise Miracle Set | iamKeliB

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Update: Julia Virgin Hair | Peruvian Body Wave

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Sensationel Empress Lace Wig April | Natural Cured Part | Sams Beauty

Mary Kay Legal Dept. Called Me | I Have Cut All Dealings with Mary Kay

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Beafey Hair Review | Indian Loose Wave Hair

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Top 5 Best Affordable Concealers | Natural Looking Highlight

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Virgin Lux Tresses | 100% Human Hair | Carmel Brown | Mayvenn

Monday, April 2, 2018

Affordable Amazon Makeup Brushes

Beafay Hair | Indian Loose Wave Hair | Unboxing

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Sensationnel Swiss Lace Silk Based Lace Frontal Kiana Wig | Sams Beauty



NYX Slip Tease Lip Oils | Swatches & Demo

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

ELF Liquid Matte Lipstick | Swatches & Demo


GRWM: Mary Kay Talk | Makeup Revolution | NEW! Wet N Wild Palette | Estee Lauder Double Wear

Valra Cosmetics | Matte Liquid Lipsticks

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Maybelline SuperStay Foundation in Warm Coconut w/ Age Rewind Concealer

Wednesday, March 21, 2018



Natural Hair: Sassina Hair Clip-Ins | Body Wave

Monday, March 12, 2018

Makeup Haul: Morphe 3502 | Makeup Revolution | Wet N Wild

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Get Ready with Me: Deck of Scarlet #6

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Julia Virgin Hair | Peruvian Body Wave

Tuesday, February 27, 2018


Makeup: Current Favorites

Monday, February 26, 2018

Sassina Hair Review | Silky Straight Hair

Firmoo Eyewear Review

Outre Swiss X Lace Front Wig RISA I Ebonyline.com

Sassina Hair Unboxing | Remy Silky Straight Human Hair

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

KLAIYI Hair | Brazilian Natural Wave

Sunday, February 4, 2018

THE STYLIST SYNTHETIC LACE FRONT WIG DEEP LACE CENTER PART POKER STRAIGHT BOB

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Unboxing KLAIYI Hair

Sunday, January 28, 2018

My Top 5 Makeup Palettes

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Want To Start A Youtube Channel ? | My Youtube Setup Using Affordable Equipment

Monday, January 8, 2018



Products Mentioned in Video. Click the link to get full detail on each product.

Everyday GO TO Makeup Look

Sunday, January 7, 2018



Latest Instagrams

© iamKeliB | Beauty & Lifestyle Blog. Design by FCD.